1207 Concord Avenue Monroe, NC 28110  Local: (704) 296-5459 Tollfree: (866) 414-5459
Customer Reviews
AUGUST LILY FLORIST
Local Monroe, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement is beautiful and original. It has also lasted well.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient was very happy. Thank you.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Seamless process! No issues and the recipient was very happy, thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great flowers, great candy, great service!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers. As usual.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very beautiful bouquet of flowers! My wife loved them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent I was on vacation original plan from daughters birthday fell through needed flowers next day everything worked perfect ordered at 2 am she got them next morning as requested. Love the Lily
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers and very a com in dating
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Once again, a fantastic job! I saw the plant the next day was very pleased at the size(perfect). Great value!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers delivered to me for Mothers Day from my children were just beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved the arrangement. I am very satisfied with the quality of the piece I received. I asked for specifics and was very delighted in what was received. I will be ordering again in the future. Thanks August Lilly :) PS: I'm one of the lucky ones to find a small arrangement of yours at Belk's once. Thanks Again for being such an awesome florist.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved my arrangement. I am very satisfied with the quality of the piece I received. I will be ordering again in the future. Thanks August Lilly :)
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement was very beautiful and each flower was very fresh looking. I enjoy the free style arrangements and not the assembly line looking ones that some florist send.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I received was amazing! Literally the most lush, beautifully arranged flowers and greenery I've ever seen! I was so pleased, August Lilly will be my florist from now on :)
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I contacted August Lily online to send my mother flowers. After I placed my order I called to verify that it had been received. The lady was so nice and helpful! The flowers were delivered as promised and a few weeks later most of those flowers are still sitting pretty on her desk at work. I will be using August Lily again.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome job, as usual! We will not use anyone else in the area, because August Lily provides the best service and quality for the money!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely amazing service and flower quality. Very satisfied.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful ribbon accent, excellent value!
Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Do you know another name for the flower August Lilly we think it is something like candlestick? not sure Cathleen
Flower Delivery To Monroe, NC
See Delivery Areas