1207 Concord Avenue Monroe, NC 28110  Local: (704) 296-5459 Tollfree: (866) 414-5459
Customer Reviews
AUGUST LILY FLORIST
Local Monroe, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Pleasurable experience. An email confirming delivery would have been great. Thanks.
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our flower was delivered and looked beautiful. Thank you for getting it done in a hurry.
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I gave the rating of 4 because the item I chose wasn't available. Kudos to the team, they called immediately and let me know this and was happy to replace with what I requested. The name on the credit card was Gregory Cook.
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My family in NC was very happy with the Peace Lily you all delivered for me. Great Service! Tammie Peters Riverview, Michigan
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much for doing it same day!!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a pleasure doing business with August Lily. Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered on time and looked absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Online ordering was quick and easy. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I received for Mother's Day are beautiful and ni ely arranged. I am very pleased!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered a last minute arrangement for a Funeral Service and it was absolutely beautiful. Many Thanks to August Lily Staff, especially Dana for all your help!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Another wonderful experience working with August Lily. This was the first time I had ordered online, but it went as smoothly as calling in the order as I have done previously.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I appreciate you calling and emailing me back to confirm you delivered my order. Awesome customer service!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement is beautiful and original. It has also lasted well.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient was very happy. Thank you.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Seamless process! No issues and the recipient was very happy, thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great flowers, great candy, great service!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers. As usual.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very beautiful bouquet of flowers! My wife loved them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent I was on vacation original plan from daughters birthday fell through needed flowers next day everything worked perfect ordered at 2 am she got them next morning as requested. Love the Lily
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers and very a com in dating
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Once again, a fantastic job! I saw the plant the next day was very pleased at the size(perfect). Great value!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers delivered to me for Mothers Day from my children were just beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved the arrangement. I am very satisfied with the quality of the piece I received. I asked for specifics and was very delighted in what was received. I will be ordering again in the future. Thanks August Lilly :) PS: I'm one of the lucky ones to find a small arrangement of yours at Belk's once. Thanks Again for being such an awesome florist.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved my arrangement. I am very satisfied with the quality of the piece I received. I will be ordering again in the future. Thanks August Lilly :)
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement was very beautiful and each flower was very fresh looking. I enjoy the free style arrangements and not the assembly line looking ones that some florist send.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I received was amazing! Literally the most lush, beautifully arranged flowers and greenery I've ever seen! I was so pleased, August Lilly will be my florist from now on :)
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I contacted August Lily online to send my mother flowers. After I placed my order I called to verify that it had been received. The lady was so nice and helpful! The flowers were delivered as promised and a few weeks later most of those flowers are still sitting pretty on her desk at work. I will be using August Lily again.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome job, as usual! We will not use anyone else in the area, because August Lily provides the best service and quality for the money!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely amazing service and flower quality. Very satisfied.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful ribbon accent, excellent value!
Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Do you know another name for the flower August Lilly we think it is something like candlestick? not sure Cathleen
Flower Delivery To Monroe, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

AUGUST LILY FLORIST
1207 Concord Avenue
Monroe, NC. 28110
Local: (704) 296-5459

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Debs Sweet Cakes


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase