1207 Concord Avenue Monroe, NC 28110  Local: (704) 296-5459 Tollfree: (866) 414-5459
Customer Reviews
AUGUST LILY FLORIST
Local Monroe, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our flower was delivered and looked beautiful. Thank you for getting it done in a hurry.
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I gave the rating of 4 because the item I chose wasn't available. Kudos to the team, they called immediately and let me know this and was happy to replace with what I requested. The name on the credit card was Gregory Cook.
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My family in NC was very happy with the Peace Lily you all delivered for me. Great Service! Tammie Peters Riverview, Michigan
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much for doing it same day!!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a pleasure doing business with August Lily. Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered on time and looked absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Online ordering was quick and easy. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I received for Mother's Day are beautiful and ni ely arranged. I am very pleased!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered a last minute arrangement for a Funeral Service and it was absolutely beautiful. Many Thanks to August Lily Staff, especially Dana for all your help!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Another wonderful experience working with August Lily. This was the first time I had ordered online, but it went as smoothly as calling in the order as I have done previously.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I appreciate you calling and emailing me back to confirm you delivered my order. Awesome customer service!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement is beautiful and original. It has also lasted well.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient was very happy. Thank you.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Seamless process! No issues and the recipient was very happy, thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great flowers, great candy, great service!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers. As usual.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very beautiful bouquet of flowers! My wife loved them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent I was on vacation original plan from daughters birthday fell through needed flowers next day everything worked perfect ordered at 2 am she got them next morning as requested. Love the Lily
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers and very a com in dating
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Once again, a fantastic job! I saw the plant the next day was very pleased at the size(perfect). Great value!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers delivered to me for Mothers Day from my children were just beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved the arrangement. I am very satisfied with the quality of the piece I received. I asked for specifics and was very delighted in what was received. I will be ordering again in the future. Thanks August Lilly :) PS: I'm one of the lucky ones to find a small arrangement of yours at Belk's once. Thanks Again for being such an awesome florist.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved my arrangement. I am very satisfied with the quality of the piece I received. I will be ordering again in the future. Thanks August Lilly :)
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement was very beautiful and each flower was very fresh looking. I enjoy the free style arrangements and not the assembly line looking ones that some florist send.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I received was amazing! Literally the most lush, beautifully arranged flowers and greenery I've ever seen! I was so pleased, August Lilly will be my florist from now on :)
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I contacted August Lily online to send my mother flowers. After I placed my order I called to verify that it had been received. The lady was so nice and helpful! The flowers were delivered as promised and a few weeks later most of those flowers are still sitting pretty on her desk at work. I will be using August Lily again.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome job, as usual! We will not use anyone else in the area, because August Lily provides the best service and quality for the money!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely amazing service and flower quality. Very satisfied.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful ribbon accent, excellent value!
Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Do you know another name for the flower August Lilly we think it is something like candlestick? not sure Cathleen
Flower Delivery To Monroe, NC
See Delivery Areas